top of page

CD, Digipak including 12 page booklet.


𝐆𝐞𝐧𝐫𝐞: EBM, Electro

𝐋𝐚𝐛𝐞𝐥: Out Of Line

𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐲: Germany

𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫: 2006


Rabia Sorda (translated: "Deaf Rage") is the side project of Erk Aicrag, lead singer of the Mexican aggrotech band Hocico. Rabia Sorda, like Hocico, is electronic music, though it is somewhat less aggressive and noisy than Hocico. While his main project, Hocico, goes down a certain path, Aicrag uses Rabia Sorda as a vehicle for his own musical creativity. He mixes different aspects ranging from ethnic influences to 1980s-style melodies and punky attitude to aggressive electronic music.



01.Los Métodos
02. Walking On Nails
03. Save Me From My Curse
04. What U Get Is What U See
05. Voices At 4 A.M.

06. Misery
07. The Shape Of A Name
08. Methods Of Chaos

09. Breaking Through
10. Insurrection

11. Our Land

12. Cantos De Violencia

13. El Caos

Rabia Sorda ‎– Métodos Del Caos

13,50 €Prix
    bottom of page