top of page

Vinyl, LP, Compilation, White


𝐆𝐞𝐧𝐫𝐞: Industrial, Experimental, Ambient

𝐋𝐚𝐛𝐞𝐥: Galakthorrö

𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐲: Germany

𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫: 2004


Galakthorrö 10th anniversary compilation. Included are six 2-sided 18x13 cm info-sheets.



A1. Haus Arafna–Hymn To Despair

A2. Haus Arafna–After All These Years

A3. Subliminal–Take You Baby

A4. Subliminal–Hunting For Humans

A5. Karl Runau–Driven By Instinct


B1. Maska Genetik–Ocean

B2. Maska Genetik–White Tracks

B3. November Növelet–Initially (Bluish Eyes)

B4. November Növelet–In The Age Of Tears

B5. Karl Runau–Hope For Your Understanding

Various – Kosmoloko

40,00 €Price
    bottom of page