top of page

๐‚๐จ๐ง๐๐ข๐ญ๐ข๐จ๐ง: New

๐†๐ž๐ง๐ซ๐ž: Dark Folk, Neo-Pagan Folk

๐‹๐š๐›๐ž๐ฅ: Hammerheart Records

๐‚๐จ๐ฎ๐ง๐ญ๐ซ๐ฒ: Netherlands

๐˜๐ž๐š๐ซ: 2004


An ambient/dark-folk project of Andrea Haugen, active between 1996-2002.

Died October 13, 2021 (Attack in Kongsberg, Norway)



01. The Crossing

02. Hel: Goddess Of The Underworld

03. Frigga's Web

04. Labyrinth

05. Little Light

06. Raven Night

07. Albion Autumn

08. Where The Lonely Souls Go

09. The Home That I Will Never See

10. The Soul Of A Hound

Hagalaz' Runedance โ€“ย Frigga's Web

30,00 โ‚ฌPrice
    bottom of page