top of page

LP, limited edition of 300 on 𝐛𝐥𝐚𝐜𝐤 vinyl.


𝐆𝐞𝐧𝐫𝐞: Martial industrial, Neoclassical

𝐋𝐚𝐛𝐞𝐥: Equilibrium Music

𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐲: Sweden

𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫: 2008


"𝐎𝐦𝐧𝐞 𝐄𝐧𝐬𝐢𝐬 𝐈𝐦𝐩𝐞𝐫𝐚". The sense of determination that echoes through Arditi-s music and which has brought them to the forefront of Martial/Industrial/Neo-Classical scene has stayed untouched, evoking the sense of duty and commitment that Italy's WWI elite storm troops, from which the name Arditi originated, were known for.

"Omne Ensis Impera" introduces an additional strength to Arditi's compositions - epic orchestral loops and thunderous percussions are granted a more prominent role, stirring the damp and suffocating ambiance that the duo have always produced so well with their use of ominous synths, obscure speeches and mesmerizing narrations.


Similarly, shades of the Italian Futuristic movement of the early XXth century, which served as inspiration in the early days of the project, remain imprinted in Arditi's work - "Omne Ensis Impera" could well be a modern interpretation of the Futurist's goal of glorifying warfare to an artistic expression beyond its inherent violence and intrinsic sense of heroism.

"Omne Ensis Impera" has been mastered by Kamrat Nordvargr of Mz.412 and Toroidh, an old ally of the band. Nordvargr has also contributed with additional arrangements on a couple of tracks



A1. Omne Ensis Impera

A2. Der Angriff Geht Weiter

A3. Decisive War

A4. Perserverance Is All

A5. Profound Truths


B1. Sons Of God

B2. Onwards!

B3. Cladem Nescimus

B4. Endkampf

Arditi - Omne Ensis Impera

55,00 €Price
    bottom of page