top of page

CD. Including 12-pages booklet.


𝐆𝐞𝐧𝐫𝐞: Neofolk, Rock
𝐋𝐚𝐛𝐞𝐥: Hau Ruck!
𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐲: Austria
𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫: 2007


Ten tracks recorded in the Austrian summer of 2006, in precious collaboration with Albin Julius and Joerg B. Melodies made with the help of loads of coffee and amaretto, sounds full of black and strong Sardinian wine. Music from the deep blue, the sweaty high rocks, the dampy brown/green forests of a lost island, of a damned island called Europa.



01. Terra

02. Redipuglia

03. Ichnusa

04. Mala E Il Mare

05. Noi Senza Voi

06. Mala

07. Piombo '70

08. Polvere

09. Stele

10. Europa!

Varunna – Cantos

11,00 €Price
    bottom of page