top of page

Synomorph – Recorded In Hell

The second fulltime album from this german act. 18 tracks in best German old school industrial / powerlectronics tradition.Recorded In Hell takes no time to reveal it’s true colours, brutally distorted vocals, abrasive and guttural, scream at us, machinery dives into full on breakdown and feedback mode, and the mood turns angry. Eighteen tracks of harsh Power and violent sonic assaults !Heavy industrial sounds and effects, uncompromising delivery and throat shredding vocals abound, their combined weight creating a hellish sonic vision. Hidden amongst the assault troops are also a couple of almost ambient but still uncompromising pieces ...A worthy release that should appeal to fans of Haus Arafna and to all who like true Harsh Industrial and Power Electronics.Recorded In Hell ? Very possibly.


Label:Apocalyptic Radio – AR 029

CD, Album, Limited Edition

Style:Industrial, Power Electronics, Noise


1 Prologue1:37
2 Guerdon For The Rest4:39
3 Ontogenese3:34
4 Rhythm Of Blood4:10
5 Sequence 11:55
6 Prodigal4:26
7 Blatancy4:01
8 Sequence 23:50
9 Berlin Noise3:54
10 White Trash3:29
11 Silence For You3:27
12 Screen3:44
13 Irfam3:28
14 Morphogenie3:20
15 Stop Me Now4:12
16 Art Of Terror4:23
17 Writ Of Execution5:16
18 Antipathetic Against S. T.3:37

Synomorph – Recorded In Hell

7,00 €Price
    bottom of page