top of page

Vinyl, LP

Limited edition of 100 copies. Comes as black vinyl and with hand-numbered sticker.

𝐆𝐞𝐧𝐫𝐞: Dark Ambient, Neo-Classical, Martial Industrial

𝐋𝐚𝐛𝐞𝐥: Steinklang Industries 

𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐲: Austria

𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫: 2020


Stalowa Wola is a martial industrial project based on the symbolic and historical meaning of the same-named Polish city, which can be read as "The Will of Steel".
All tracks composed (except Chopin's Nocturne used in Outro), arranged, mixed, all samples recorded or found by Michał Nowak between 2017 and 2019.



A1. Intro: Na Gruzach

A2. Part I: Powstanie

A3. Part II: Potęga

A4. Part III: Labor Omnia Vincit

A5. Part IV: Asumpt



B1. Part V: 1945

B2. Part VI: Konspiracja

B3. Part VII: The Will Of Steel

B4. Part VIII: C.O.P.

B5. Outro: Żelazowa Wola (Composed By Nocturne – Chopin)

Stalowa Wola – The Will Of Steel

21,00 €Prix
    bottom of page