top of page

CD Digipak


𝐆𝐞𝐧𝐫𝐞: Modern Classical, Neofolk

𝐋𝐚𝐛𝐞𝐥: Cold Spring

𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐲: UK

𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫: 2008


This stunning debut release from a project members of H.E.R.R. and Kammer Sieben contains 14 darkly satirical compositions that strip bare the mechanism of human nature and the madness of the contemporary world. Comprised of Gothic murder ballads, electronic, folk and neoclassical elements, this album is brimming with originality, enthusiasm and creativity. Guests: Herr Twiggs (Kammer Sieben) and Eustacia Vye (Horologium).



01. Prelude
02. Demian
03. Diary of Desolation (Part One)
04. She Walks in Beauty
5. Flamme 6. Diary of Desolation (Part Two)
7. Herne the Hunter
08. Valhalla
09. Idle Thoughts On The Janus Shore (Part One)
10. Idle Thoughts On The Janus Shore (Part Two)
11. The Modern Saxons
12. Love’s Final Hour
13. Diary of Desolation (Part Three)
14. Seelenlicht

Seelenlicht – Gods And Devils

12,00 €Prix
    bottom of page