top of page


DigipakLtd.Ed. 200

More than eight years after its predecessor “Jupiter Temple”, NIHIL NOVI SUB SOLE return with their new opus “Forlorn”, a 10-track-masterpiece of pure desparation and neverending loneliness on one hand, and powerful martial anthems like Swift Blade” on the other. “Forlorn” is a massive statement for all the lost and fallen soldiers that died on the battlefields, mourned by their friends and families, who left their lives for wrong ideals and betrayals by leaders of all political and religious doctrines. Looking at the world and its current state “Forlorn” proves that the concept of the album is more up to date than ever.

Label:Lichterklang – LK044

CD, Album, Limited Edition

Sortie:18 sept. 2018
Style:Modern Classical, Experimental


1 For God Your Soul3:37
2 Forlorn4:38
3 Illusion Eternal4:17
4 Killing Of An Emotion4:48
5 Mourning Blood Lost3:44
6 Nihilist And God... Brothers For Life3:41
7 Swift Blade4:53
8 The Cold3:45
9 The Tragedy Engraved4:32
10 To Mourn A Useless Cause5:12


  • Layout – Eric Massicotte
  • Mastered By [Mastering Done By] – Michael P. (2)
  • Photography [Band Picture By] – Birgit Vom Wege
  • Photography [Cover Picture By] – Sfc
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Marco Kehren


All songs recorded and mixed between 2008 and 2010 on several occasions in Holland and Germany.
Mastering done by Michael P. from Triskele Audio Mastering in December 2017 and January 2018

The CD comes in a digipak.

Limited edition of 200 copies.

Nihil Novi Sub Sole – Forlorn CD

12,99 €Price
    bottom of page