top of page

CD Digipak


𝐆𝐞𝐧𝐫𝐞: Experimental, Neofolk, Rock, Industrial

𝐋𝐚𝐛𝐞𝐥: Hau Ruck!

𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐲: Austria

𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫: 2007


Naevus is a British experimental rock group. Formed in London in 1998 by Lloyd James (vocals, acoustic guitar) and Joanne Owen (bass, accordion), Naevus were often categorised as part of the ‘neo-folk’ genre. Their music has also drawn comparison with acts such as Swans and Wire, and often includes elements of industrial music.



01. Spring Summer Railway

02. Castles In Spain

03. Bobby Shafto

04. Kill Your Friends

05. Hasty Bastard

06. The Ballad Of Benjamin Munt

07. White Love

08. Dominic Song

Naevus – Silent Life

12,00 €Price
    bottom of page