top of page

CD Digipak. Includes a 12-pages lyrics booklet.


๐†๐ž๐ง๐ซ๐ž: Experimental, Neofolk, Rock, Industrial

๐‹๐š๐›๐ž๐ฅ: Hau Ruck! 

๐‚๐จ๐ฎ๐ง๐ญ๐ซ๐ฒ: Austria

๐˜๐ž๐š๐ซ: 2008


Naevus is a British experimental rock group. Formed in London in 1998 by Lloyd James (vocals, acoustic guitar) and Joanne Owen (bass, accordion), Naevus were often categorised as part of the โ€˜neo-folkโ€™ genre. Their music has also drawn comparison with acts such as Swans and Wire, and often includes elements of industrial music.



01. Relatively Close To The Sea

02. Traffic Island

03. Meat On Meat

04. The German

05. Dented Mess

06. The Troubadour

07. Go Grow

08. Relatively Close To The Sea (Reprise)


Naevus โ€“ Relatively Close To The Sea

13,00 โ‚ฌPrice
    bottom of page