top of page

CD, Digipak


𝐆𝐞𝐧𝐫𝐞: Folk Rock, Experimental, Ambient

𝐋𝐚𝐛𝐞𝐥: Hau Ruck! 

𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐲: Italy

𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫: 2002


Italian avantgarde band based in Rome. Their music melts acid jazz, noise, electronics, experimental sounds and improvisation.
They formed in the early 1980s and released various cassette demos via their own label Atropina Manufactory. The debut on vinyl came in 1991 with "Dicer's Oath". Mushroom's Patience continued to exist in the underground and to release very limited and hard to find material, until they signed for Austrian label Hau Ruck!, which reissued many of their deleted records on vinyl, as well as brand-new works on CD.
Raffaele Cerroni (aka Dither Craf, aka Domus Craf) is the mastermind, leader and solo member of Mushroom's Patience. Many different people were part of the band during the years, for example Jürgen Weber and Frl. Tost (Novy Svet), ClauDEDI (Ain Soph) Vinz aquarian (Ballo delle castagne).
Since 2010, Mushroom's Patience are signed to Klanggalerie who will continue to release music by this outstanding project.
In November 2015 the band annunced in their official website to have stopped the Live Shows and in the 2016 will see released the last album.



01. The Swing Of Fools

02. The Spirit Of The Mountain I

03. Z'ruck Zu Dir

04. Captain Kwaart

05. Trumpeter's Coat

06. Ballad For J.E.

07. King Soleil

08. The Spirit Of The Mountain II

09. Drinking From The Magic Fountain

10. Sunday On The Hills With Ermes

11. Hostaria Disco Dance

12. Night On Monte Rosa

13. Dawn

14. Titles

Mushroom's Patience – From The Mountain / The Spirit Of The Mountain

10,00 €Price
    bottom of page