top of page

CD, released in 6-panel A5 Digipak with 12-page booklet.


๐†๐ž๐ง๐ซ๐ž: Dark Ambient, Experimental

๐‹๐š๐›๐ž๐ฅ: Tesco

๐‚๐จ๐ฎ๐ง๐ญ๐ซ๐ฒ: Germany

๐˜๐ž๐š๐ซ: 2004


Land:Fire is the more clinical technical project of the men behind Herbst9. Ritual technical ambient music, if this is possible. Sound layers of real brilliance which leave no room for a way back to archaic orchestration. This album is a documentation and a reflection of the historical instant of 5:29:45 a.m. on July 16. 1945 when the first atomic device, โ€œTrinity,โ€ detonated.




01. Pt1. - Intense Light

02. Pt2. - Gigantic Mushroom

03. Pt3. - 15.000 Feet Above

๐š‚๐šŽ๐š—๐šœ๐šŠ๐š๐š’๐š˜๐š— ๐™พ๐š ๐™ท๐šŽ๐šŠ๐š

04. Pt1. - Conglomeration Of Flames

05. Pt2. - Glasslike Substances

06. Pt3. - Almost Cataclysmic

๐šƒ๐š‘๐šŽ๐š›๐š–๐š˜๐š—๐šž๐šŒ๐š•๐šŽ๐šŠ๐š› ๐™ฟ๐š›๐š˜๐šŒ๐šŽ๐šœ๐šœ

07. Pt1. - Physical:Mental:Psychological

08. Pt2. - Melted And Solidified

09. Pt3. - Through Dark Glasses

10. Pt4. - Black Trail Of Dust Particles

Land:Fire โ€“ Physical:Mental:Psychological

14,00 โ‚ฌPrice
    bottom of page