top of page

CD, compilation, released in standard jewel case with 12-page booklet.


๐†๐ž๐ง๐ซ๐ž: Industrial, Experimental

๐‹๐š๐›๐ž๐ฅ: Functional Organisation

๐‚๐จ๐ฎ๐ง๐ญ๐ซ๐ฒ: Germany

๐˜๐ž๐š๐ซ: 1993


Tracks 1-7 originally released as Fifteen Cass (Complacency, 1990).
Tracks 8-13 originally released as part of Finite Material Context Cass (Complacency, 1990).



01. Illusion Of Safety โ€“ 7ยท26ยท88 Live In Dekalb

๐˜—๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ง๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ โ€“ ๐˜›๐˜ฉ๐˜บ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ ๐˜‘๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด


02. Illusion Of Safety โ€“ 8ยท13ยท88 Live In Pittsburg

๐˜—๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ง๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ โ€“ ๐˜”๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜ฌ ๐˜š๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ


03. Illusion Of Safety โ€“ Temple Set

๐˜—๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ง๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ โ€“ ๐˜Š๐˜ฉ๐˜ณ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜‰๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ค๐˜ฌ, ๐˜”๐˜ข๐˜ณ๐˜ฌ ๐˜š๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ๐˜ด๐˜ฆ๐˜ฏ


04. Illusion Of Safety โ€“ New Game


05. Illusion Of Safety โ€“ 7ยท21ยท87 Live In Dekalb

๐˜—๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ๐˜ง๐˜ฐ๐˜ณ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ๐˜ณ โ€“ ๐˜Š๐˜ฉ๐˜ณ๐˜ช๐˜ด ๐˜‰๐˜ญ๐˜ฐ๐˜ค๐˜ฌ, ๐˜›๐˜ฉ๐˜บ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฎ๐˜ฆ ๐˜‘๐˜ฐ๐˜ฏ๐˜ฆ๐˜ด


06.Illusion Of Safety โ€“ 10ยท30ยท88 Pain Studio Live


07. Illusion Of Safety โ€“ 11ยท13ยท88 Pain Studio Live


08. Chris Block With Janie And Kitty Bouzek โ€“ Gravity


09. Dan Burke โ€“ Mixed Signals / Despues De La Mentira


10. Thymme Jones โ€“ Looking Forward To Silence


11. Mitch Enderle โ€“ Ritual


12. Chris And Douglas โ€“ Fondness Makes The Heart Grow Absent


13. Spark Lunch โ€“ Theme From Bensenhurst Race Riot

Illusion Of Safety โ€“ Fifteen ยท Finite Material Context

8,90 โ‚ฌPrix
    bottom of page