top of page

CD, 16-page booklet is included


𝐆𝐞𝐧𝐫𝐞: Industrial, Power Electronics
𝐋𝐚𝐛𝐞𝐥: Galakthorrö
𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐲: Germany
𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫: 2003


"The Galakthorrö label has been operating for ten years now. Their best known group is without a doubt Haus Arafna. Throughout the years there have been a couple of limited (and now well sought) 7” singles by Haus Arafna. On this disc all four singles are collected (both a and b sides). The cd is both a ‘gift’ to the fans as a way to counter the (inferior) bootlegs that are being made.

This cd portrays the evolution of the Arafna sound, from the extreme power electronics in their early period (Sex u mass single) to the more experimental sounds of more recent releases (Für Immer single). The dark and threatening atmosphere is however always present, due to the combination of pulsating sounds and screamed and spoken lyrics."-


01. New Skin Grafting 
02. Song For A Murder 
03. Maidenly Mortal Dread 
04. Happy Thrill 
05. Seven Murder 
06. You Die 
07. The Last Dream Of Jesus 
08. Die Like A Man 
09. Paranoia 
10. Für Immer 
11. Amputation Cures 
12. No Right To Live 
13. Rebels Have No King

Haus Arafna – The Singles 1993-2000

16,50 €Price
    bottom of page