top of page

CD, comes with a lyrics booklet


𝐆𝐞𝐧𝐫𝐞: Modern Classical, Experimental

𝐋𝐚𝐛𝐞𝐥:  Karmageddon Media

𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐲:  Netherlands

𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫: 2004


An ambient/dark-folk project of Andrea Haugen, active between 1996-2002.
Died October 13, 2021 (Attack in Kongsberg, Norway)


01. The Dawning

02. Seeker Divine

03. Volven

04. Solstice Past

05. On Wings Of Rapture

06. Wake Skadi

07. Dreaming Wild White Horses

08. Your World In My Eyes

09. On Wings Of Rapture (Vision Of Skuld)


𝐔𝐫𝐝 - 𝐓𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐖𝐡𝐢𝐜𝐡 𝐖𝐚𝐬

10. Wake Skadi

11. Urd - That Which Was

12. The Falcon Flies (Ulver Juxtaposition Remix)



Hagalaz' Runedance ‎– Volven/Urd - That Which Was

14,99 €Price
    bottom of page