top of page

CD. Comes in a DVD-sized digipak with a 30-page booklet attached to it.


๐†๐ž๐ง๐ซ๐ž: Dark Ambient, Experimental, Neofolk

๐‹๐š๐›๐ž๐ฅ: Cold Meat Industry

๐‚๐จ๐ฎ๐ง๐ญ๐ซ๐ฒ: Sweden

๐˜๐ž๐š๐ซ: 2007


"Ta'Wil"" contains 6 tracks that are nothing short of a 100% masterpiece. For this album, the project created an extremely dark mood with mystical atmospheres, and of course, tribal/ritual rhythms.



01. Prologue: Scars

02. Man Of Fire (Black Sun)

03. Sacred

04. Garden Of Love (V.II)

05. Rite Of Spring (V.II) 

06. Tunguska

07. Hag = All

08. Lost Horizon

09. Initiation

10. Passage 

11. Birth = Rite

12. Flesh Of The Orchid (V.II)

13. Epilogue: Sacrisphere



:Golgatha: โ€Žโ€“ Tales Of Transgression And Sacrifice

15,00 โ‚ฌPrice
    bottom of page