top of page

Vinyl, LP


𝐆𝐞𝐧𝐫𝐞: Electronic, Industrial, Experimental

𝐋𝐚𝐛𝐞𝐥: Zaetraom, UMB

𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐲: Germany

𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫: 2003


The noise artists Brigant Moloch (Anenzephalia) and Dan Courtman (Thorofon/The Musick Wreckers) came together to make something completely different. Touching on the sound of D.A.F., Dogpop makes strange danceable music with industrial roots. In 2003 there was an LP named "Popgod", four years later a very limited cd called "Live Without Band" and recently the first real album "Jahrmarkt Der Verlorenen Kinder" was made available. All releases are self released (UMB Kollektif).



A1. Helgoland

A2. Mit Drin (Hundertmarkschein)

A3. Augen

A4. Untitled

A5. Hunde Tanzen

A6. Untitled


B1. Hellwag

B2. Abendgrau

B3. Junkies Melodie

B4. Sand

B5. Eyes

B6. Untitled


Dogpop – Popgod

11,50 €Price
    bottom of page