top of page

CD, 4-panel clear-tray digipak, includes a 12-page booklet with lyrics.


๐†๐ž๐ง๐ซ๐ž: Martial, Industrial, Ambient, Dark folk
๐‹๐š๐›๐ž๐ฅ: Hau Ruck!
๐‚๐จ๐ฎ๐ง๐ญ๐ซ๐ฒ: France
๐˜๐ž๐š๐ซ: 2006


French post-industrial project. Originally started with heavy martial industrial sounds with elements of dark folk and modern classical, project lately mutated into so-called martial pop and even invaded into synth-pop / minimal wave territory.



01. Prends Ma Main

02. Au Travers Des Lauriers

03. Nos Chairs

04. L'Eau Pure

05. Douce Hirondelle

06. Cran D'Arrรชt

07. La Nuit Revient

08. Mes Faiblesses

09. L'Ombre Des Rรฉverbรจres

10. Verbes Fragiles

11. La Joie Devant La Mort

12. Maรฎtre De Ma Peau...





Derniere Volonte โ€Žโ€“ Devant Le Miroir

22,00 โ‚ฌPrice
    bottom of page