top of page

Dark Awake - Meseonas
Label:Twilight Records
Catalog#: TW 1.43
Format: CD, Album, Digipack
Style: Modern Classical, Ambient


Dark Awake was formed in 2001 by Shelmerdine. 
In 2005 a self-released demo CD was released entitled "Bleeding Silence" (currently unavailable).  Dark Awake participated in the postwave compilation "Audiobook 1" (released in 2006) with a cover on the Celtic lulaby "All The Pretty Little Horses" which demonstrated ethereal vocals and a mystical background. 
The debut CD entitled "Meseonas" is a mystical journey with majestic/pompous feeling explores the macabre fantasies from the nocturnal macrocosm of imagination.
The ritual of life as a sacrifice of will towards the totality of infinite possibility ...
Mystical, Medieval, Martial & Majestic ....


Track list:
Alpha and Omega 
Mourn the Loss of Ishtar 
Angelicus Elegia 
Battle the Disease
Nigrum Serpentis 
Evangelicum of times
All the Pretty Little Horses (Cover version) 
Ashes of Solstice


Dark Awake - Meseonas

11,00 €Prix
    bottom of page