top of page



𝐆𝐞𝐧𝐫𝐞: Neofolk
𝐋𝐚𝐛𝐞𝐥: Hau Ruck!
𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐲: Austria
𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫: 2004


Changes is American folk band formed in 1969 by cousins Robert N. Taylor and Nicholas Tesluk. Their music incorporates virtuoso, folkish acoustic guitar riffs and english ballad-like vocals. Changes saw three distinct periods with rotating band members before their contemporary incarnation. Becouse of their lyrics dealing with tradition and metaphysics and the member's patiriotic ideas they are heavily associated with the neofolk genre.



01. Orphan In The Storm

02. Changes (Theme)

03. What's The Wind If It's Not Free?

04. Never So True

05. Icarus

06. Embarkation

07. Sailor's Song

08. Song Of Pan

09. The Reckoning

10. Summer

11. The Times They Ain't A-Changing

12. Aphrodite

13. Waiting For The Fall

14. Twilight Of The West


Changes ‎– Orphan In The Storm

13,00 €Price
    bottom of page