top of page

CD, comes in a digisleeve


𝐆𝐞𝐧𝐫𝐞: Dark Ambient,

𝐋𝐚𝐛𝐞𝐥: Kaosthetik Konspiration

𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐲: France

𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫: 2009


"...The records starts with some threatening Gregorian chants, martial drums and bells that warn you that you will be drowned in some very dark atmospheres in where Hylgaryss is the leader and the listener the victim (in a manner of speaking) who will be visiting the darkest places of his mind.

People who know their stuff, immediately have understood that "Apostasy and the sorrowful child" can be best compared to the best stuff that's been released on Cold Meat Industry." - Peek-A-Boo



01. Sortie De Terre

02. Faces And Shades

03. Apostasie - From Mother's Hands

04. Luminaissance

05. Derniers Pas A Travers Le Brouillard

06. Apostasie - Prelude A L'Abandon

07. The Sorrowful Child

08. Sous Terre


Caithness – Apostasy & The Sorrowful Child

11,00 €Price
  • Détails d'article. Saisissez ici les caractéristiques de l'article : taille, matière et autres détails utiles. Vous pouvez aussi ajouter ici toute information complémentaire. Cet emplacement est idéal pour expliquer les avantages de cet article à vos clients.

bottom of page