top of page



𝐆𝐞𝐧𝐫𝐞: Dark Ambient, Experimental

𝐋𝐚𝐛𝐞𝐥: Cold Meat Industry

𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐲: Sweden

𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫: 2008


Beyond Sensory Experience, a dark ambient project, was formed in 2001 when Drakhon (Drakh from MZ.412, Nordvargr/Drakh etc.) moved to Uppsala, Sweden and joined forces with scientist / artist K. Meizter.

The foundation of Beyond Sensory Experience developed during long intoxicated discussions about the correlation between numbers, music and life. These three areas would serve as the corner stones for the creation of the Beyond Sensory Experience philosophy.

In 2008 Beyond Sensory Experience released No Lights In Our Eyes on Cold Meat Industry, showing an even deeper side to the duo's music, touching themes of death and the dying.



01. Funerals

02. Across the Divide

03. From One Dream Into the Next

04. Only Alternative

05. No Lights in Our Eyes

06. Long The Night

07.  Standing Silent

08. Hearts and Minds

09. Strange Our Lives Should End

10. End Has No Beginning

Beyond Sensory Experience - No Lights In Our Eyes

18,00 €Prix
    bottom of page