top of page

Packaged in a 3 panel digipak cover.

Originally released on vinyl 1987.


𝐆𝐞𝐧𝐫𝐞: Electro, Experimental

𝐋𝐚𝐛𝐞𝐥: Kenaz

𝐂𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐫𝐲: UK

𝐘𝐞𝐚𝐫: 2007


Sixth Comm was founded in 1986 by Patrick "O'Kill" Leagas, former drummer and vocalist in the first incarnation of Death In June. The early Sixth Comm releases present a mix of melancholic synth pop, ritual sounds and experiments, as well as several reworkings of songs which Leagas had written for Death In June. Sixth Comm's imagery is heavily influenced by Norse mythology and magic. The band had sometimes the collaboration of appreciated pagan scholar and writer Freya Aswynn. Later on Leagas met dancer/singer Amodali and they started to collaborate under the name of Mother Destruction.



1. Winter Sadness
2. Foretold
3. No Kindness
4. A Nothing Life
5. Neiflheim
6. Calling
7. Blood Reflection
8. Content With Blood

9. Untitled

10. Untitled

6 Comm - Content With Blood

14,00 €Prix
    bottom of page